Trade

List of Israeli Companies in Florida (Feb 2009)

 

 

Company Name

Phone

Website

Advanced Answers on Demand (Formula Group Company (NASDAQ: FORTY)) (954) 724 9809 www.advanced-answers.com
Africa Israel Group (Leviev / Boymelgreen Development) (305) 379-7246 www.africa-israel.com
Ambient Technologies – (IDE Subsidiary) (954) 429-9592 www.ide-tech.com
Axerra Networks (561) 750-5506 www.axerra.com
Bank Hapoalim (305) 533-9900 Bank Hapoalim
Bank Leumi (305) 377-6500 Bank Leumi
Check Point – NASDAQ (CHKP) (305) 446-9903 www.checkpoint.com
ECI Telecom – NASDAQ (ECIL) (954) 772-3070 www.ecitele.com
Ectel (954) 465-2400 www.ectel.com
El Al Israel Airlines (305) 597-0560 www.elal.co.il
Elad Group (954) 846-7800  www.eladgroupfl.com
ExactCost (954) 455-5665 www.exactcost.com
Gazit Globe – TASE (GLOB) (305) 947-8800 www.gazit-globe.com
Israel Discount Bank (305) 682-3725 www.idbmia.com
Isram – World of Travel (800) 223-7460 www.isram.com
Ituran Florida (Lifetrak) – TASE (ITRN) (954) 484-3806 www.lifetrak.net
LIMS USA (954) 964-8663 www.starlims.com
Lipman USA (305) 234-4110 www.lipmanusa.com
Makhteshim Agan – TASE (MAIN) (305) 935-4974 www.makhteshim.co.il
Medsim USA (954) 563-0855 www.medsim.com
Orbit Technology Group (954) 742-3831; 954-536-9306 www.orbit-techgroup.com
Real Time Laboratories (561) 988-8826 www.real-timelabs.com
Relli Technologies (561) 886-0200 www.rellitechnology.com
Repliweb (954) 946-2274 www.repliweb.com
SimiGon (407) 737-7722 www.simigon.com
Tahal Consulting Engineers (305) 653-8118 www.tahal.co.il
Talla-Com Industries (Tadiran Communications Subsidiary) (850) 580-0200 www.t-com.com
Trumedia (813) 637 2579  www.tru-media.com
Tudog Creative Marketing (954) 759-9901 www.tudog.com
Veraz Networks – (ECI Group Company) (954) 202-8320 www.veraznetworks.com
Verint Systems – NASDAQ (VRNT) (954) 660-3618 www.verintsystems.com
Zim (B & R AGENCIES) (305) 423-7410 www.zim.com
Advertisements